Shir-Ran Yinon 

Violin | Viola | Vocals | Composition | Arrangement


Deutsch       English


News

"Vivid" Teaser
The New Year's Concerts 2017 in Velbert (Germany) had a special collaboration between musicians of the Deutsche Streicherphilharmonie and dancers of the Choreografische Werkstatt of music & art school Velbert. Among other works, also my composition "Vivid" was performed with the dancers. Two excerpts from the beautiful result can be viewed here :

Facebook Stream


New Model Army Tour

Following more than 20 fantastic shows in 2016, I will perform this year again with my British friends New Model Army.

Next dates :

09.03. Vienna - WUK

10.03.  Budapest - Barba Negra Music Club

11.03.   Wörgl - Komma

12.03.  Regensburg - Mischwerk

 

19.03.  Bielefeld - Ringlokschuppen

21.03.  Rostock - Mau Club

22.03.  Stockholm - Debaser Strand

23.03.  Göteborg - Sticky Fingers

 

24.03.  Oslo - John Dee

25.03.  Malmö - Babel

26.03.  Kiel - Max

28.03. Bremen - Aladin

For more shows of the band click here


Kabarett der Namenlosen is back
Le Pustras Kabarett der Namenlosen is opening its doors again from the 24th to 26th February 2017 at Ballhaus Berlin. I'm looking forward to wear my costume and wig again and go back in time to the wild twenties. The shows are sold out!

Fjoergyn & Lethe CD Releases
24th February 2017 is the official release date of two albums I've contributed to : "Lucifer Es" of German metal-band Fjoergyn on Lifeforce Records and "The First Corpse On The Moon" of experimental project Lethe by Tor-Helge Skei and Anna Murphy on My Kingdom Music. Check out their teasers :


Cellar Darling Recordings
Former Eluveitie-members Anna Murphy, Ivo Henzi and Merlin Sutter are currently working on the first album of their new band Cellar Darling. It is recorded at New Sound Studio in Switzerland with Tommy Vetterli and will be released in Summer 2017 on Nuclear Blast. I'm delighted to be part of this production along with my violin and viola. Listen here to the first single "Challenge" :

Shir-Ran Yinon 

Violine | Viola | Gesang | Komposition | Arrangement


Deutsch       English


News

"Vivid" Teaser

Im Rahmen der Velberter Neujahrskonzerte 2017 kooperierte die Deutsche Streicherphilharmonie mit der Choreografischen Werkstatt der Musik & Kunstschule Velbert, deren Mitglieder den zweiten Teil der Konzerte tänzerisch umgesetzten. Auch meine Komposition "Vivid" wurde mit Tanz aufgeführt. Zwei Ausschnitte des wundervollen Ergebnisses gibt es hier :

Facebook Stream


New Model Army Tour

Nach über 20 fantastischen Shows in 2016, werde ich auch in diesem Jahr bei meinen britischen Freunden New Model Army mitspielen.

Nächste Termine :
09.03. Wien - WUK

10.03.  Budapest - Barba Negra Music Club

11.03.   Wörgl - Komma

 

21.03.  Rostock - Mau Club

22.03.  Stockholm - Debaser Strand

23.03.  Göteborg - Sticky Fingers

 

24.03.  Oslo - John Dee

25.03.  Malmö - Babel

26.03.  Kiel - Max

Weitere Termine der Band gibt es hier.


Das Kabarett der Namenlosen kehrt zurück
Vom 24. bis 26. Februar 2017 öffnet Le Pustras Kabarett der Namenlosen erneut seine Pforten im Ballhaus Berlin. Ich freue mich, wieder mit Kostüm und Perücke in die verrückte Welt der 20er Jahre einzutauchen. Das Kabarett ist ausverkauft!

Fjoergyn & Lethe CD Releases
Gleich zwei Alben an denen ich mitwirken durfte erscheinen am 24. Februar 2017 : "Lucifer Es" der deutschen Metalband Fjoergyn bei Lifeforce Records, und "The First Corpse On The Moon" des experimentellen Projekts Lethe von Tor-Helge Skei und Anna Murphy bei My Kingdom Music. Hier schon Mal die Teaser :


Cellar Darling Aufnahmen
Die ehemaligen Eluveitie Mitglieder Anna Murphy, Ivo Henzi und Merlin Sutter arbeiten zur Zeit fleißig an der Debüt-CD ihrer neuen Band Cellar Darling. Das Album wird im New Sound Studio in der Schweiz mit Tommy Vetterli aufgenommen und im Sommer 2017 bei Nuclear Blast erscheinen. Ich freue mich sehr, samt meiner Geige und Bratsche auch ein Teil dieser Produktion zu sein. Eine erste Single "Challenge" wurde schon veröffentlicht :